My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003 - 5:48 P.M.

199.0!

Total Loss: 13.5 pounds Target Weight: 140 Pounds to go: 59


I...am...dis-a-POINT-ed!

Last week I weighed in at 202. The very next morning, I weighed 197.5. I couldn't believe it. So I actually dared the scale to do it again, and damn if it didn't verify the low number. That day at work we had a meeting, and I bought a bunch of fruit and cubed cheeses and some sausage. I ate a lot of cheese, but I also had nothing else that day. I COULDN'T have been 25 points, but the following day I weighed 199. Then, MOTH and I went out to eat (I'll post about that experience later) and then the next morning (now we are at Saturday), I was back to 200. I ate nothing until I made with some fecal elimination (sorry if you are eating dinner), and once again I amazed myself by GAINING a half pound by taking a dump. What the hell.

So I am happy to again be under 200, it's been a long time (well, if you don't count last week, but it wasn't on my OFFICIAL weigh-in day). I thought maybe I should change my weigh-in day to Thursday, but I'd just mess that up too, so I'll keep it the way it is. I've found some good low point soups to have at lunch at work, and I really have been VERY good. So I am indeed very bummed that I didn't lose more than this.

That may be due, in part, to the massive amount of phlegm in my sinus cavities and the 5 pound shanker on the inside of my left cheek.

Yeah, it's only the second week of student attendance and I had to take a day off work. BEAST had to take one day last week, and Finchie is on his THIRD day home this week (yes, it is only Wednesday). He has the phlegm also and a nasty case of recurring fever and barfing all night. Hopefully we will both be back to work tomorrow.

Gotta go, my nose just dripped on my keyboard.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter