My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 5:55 P.M.

201!

Total Loss: 11.5 pounds Target Weight: 140 Pounds to go: 61


The pace is already slowing down, I knew it would. At this rate it WILL take me a year to take off the additional 61 pounds. I'm absolutely committed to doing this, and I really need the support. I see that byakko has a personal trainer and is feeling good, her weight loss is continuing. BRAVO! I can't afford that, and even if I could, I'd hate it too much. But I do need to move around more. Soon.

MOTH and I are taking off early Friday to see his sister Fannie. I can't wait. We are taking a train to Missouri and we have until Monday to sit and relax and hug and chat and hug and eat and hug and relax and hug. I love her almost as much as MOTH does.

Have you seen the video of Shania Twain's "Forever and For Always?" I want to be a thin old white haired woman. With wispy hair that I keep loosely pulled into a soft braid.

Some days I feel so old and disjointed, today is one of them.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter