My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002 - 10:51 P.M.

A Tale of 2 Shitties


I've been busy. Crazy busy. I have hesitated writing much about it because it comes off as if I dont like my job. I do. I LOVE my job, I love the kids. But weird shit happens, and it makes me tired. Really weird shit.

Literally.

I mean SHIT!

DUNG!

Just take today for example. Little "Dungflinger" is hastened off her bus/van 10 minutes before she should have been, because she crapped, got into it, and spread it all over her face...coat...pants, HAIR. And when she got done with that, she gave the vehicle a good once over. Once inside, the poop patrol took over. Being in costume today, BIG costume, I begged off. SO, there is a trio of pooperoffers working on her. She's kicking and screaming and hitting. So they are wiping and ducking and scrubbing and flinching and scraping and then....she bit. Mike Tyson style.

I heard the scream. And I saw the blood. Jesus H. Bit of the tip kinda hanging there. She went to the E.R. and received 9 stitches. Bet that's going to have a throbber in the morning! And they didn't give her any good drugs. Told her to take extra strength tylenol. FUCK THAT!

Since the day began with shit, it was only fitting that the day end with ine of the older students not quite making it to the bathroom and having a complete ass blow out.

God I hate shitty days. My hallway smelled of a strange mix of Ode de Dung, Vanilla spray, orange spray, and fresh melon spray. But Ode de Dung was the clear winner.

Guess it's time to put my phobia on the back burner and get those hepatitis shots. NOW.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter