My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2001 - 7:47 A.M.

The Affair

Nyquil. The nite time, sniffling, sneezing, coughing, achy, stuffy head fever so you can pass out and sleep so deep you didn't notice that a cement truck backed in during the night and filled your sinus cavities medicine.


I am afraid to drive to work today. I am afraid that when I get to that country road, where you-know-what happened, the road will be lined with tiny little animals all sporting back arm bands, their little paws raised and clenched in defiance. As I drive past, trying to be nonchalant ("Whatchoo looking at, chipmunk?"), I hear a faint, high pitched anthem....

Go ahead and hate your neighbor....go ahead and chew on a friend....

Maybe I should call in sick.


For those concerned, I am NOT taking the "X" while on the cold medication. I am not actively seeking out a stroke, thank you very much. Digital bastard is rewarding me for not slipping even once yesterday (even passing up birthday cake and ice cream at school) by giving me BACK another 2 pounds. Fuck you digibast. I know what you are up to. I have your little game figured out.

MOTH tipped it off the other day. He announced quite brazenly that he now weighs ### which is LESS than me. Oh good. He's more than a foot taller, considers himself fat, yet weighs less than me. Then it hits me. He's fucking the digibast! That BASTARD! Oddly, I don't blame MOTH. I know how seductive the digibast can be. I should have seen the signs. The subtle adding on of pounds despite my being good. I see how MOTH gets up during the night for milk and cookies and is rewarded. I now know that digibast has been giving me the MOTH's added poundage.

Well, lemma tell ya somthin' buck-o. I know how to use a screwdriver and I'm not afraid! I know where your batteries are stored! Lithium my ass.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter