My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2002 - 10:20 A.M.

Another Day 2

WHAT'S IT TO YOU?!?


Ask me about my mood. Go ahead. Ask me ASK ME MUTHERFUCKER! Go on....DARE to ask me how I feel on day two of the miserable life on Weight Watchers. Oh, and while you're on it, DON'T TRY TO BOLSTER MY MOOD! I don't WANT advice, I don't WANT encouragement. I WANT TO EAT WHAT I WANT AND AS MUCH OF IT AS I WANT WITHOUT ACCOUNTING FOR IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh. My. God!

Yesterday was hell. I can have 26 points. I had a 4 point breakfast (and then went out and bought skim milk so it will now be a 3 pointer). I had a 5 point lunch in mind, had my taste buds all ready for a Buddig chicken sandwich. SO, I find out that not only do I not have bread so I had to use a hotdog bun which was more points than the bread I was going to use, but the expiration date on the package of meat was December 2001. And you know what? I ATE IT ANYWAY! How disgusting is THAT? And then I fought the urge to barf (since my loyal readers know that I do not barf!) for the rest of the afternoon. THEN, the BEAST calls and tells me that she wants to have her family celebration last night so that she can spend the rest of the week at her best friend's grandmother's. SO. This means that on day FREAKING ONE I am going to be faced with cake and ice cream, which is usually not an issue but now that I CAN'T have it, I WANT IT!

Ever since eldest got his driver's license, I have used him to go to the Jewel for me to get specific groceries, because I have a horrible time just getting one or two things. But yesterday, I was pissed at the whole freaking planet, so I went on my own. I did what any completely insane and vindictive mad woman would do. I got myself some whole grain oat bread, a bottle of skim milk and non dairy non cholesterol non fat "creamer" which really should just be labeled, if we are going for truth in labeling, as white piss. And for the rest of the fam, I got a birthday cake, and I bought 4 varieties of "all the fat you can possibly cram into a container" ice cream.

For dinner, the BEAST requested SubWay sandwiches. So I had a wonderful turkey on wheat with lettuce and black olives only, nothing else, no cheese, no oil. And I had a bag of Baked Lays Potato Crisps (at least they had the integrity to not call them chips). All I can say is JAROD CAN PLANT HIS PUFFY LIPS ON MY FAT ASS!

So by the time my mom and dad came over, I had a screaming headache, I know my blood pressure was up due to the frustration factor, and my right hand was tingling and red. Good. Now it's my turn to have a stroke, only MINE will be on the left side of my brain and impair my language and thus take away my freaking TRADE!

OH GOD CAN THIS GET WORSE?!?!?!?

I cleaned up the kitchen and with 11 points left in my daily allotment, I had a medium sized teaspoon of the Edy's Dreamery Raspberry Brownie AlaMode Ice Cream. I compared it's contents to the Ben and Jerry's Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough that I also bought, and since they were identical I used the point system from that to what I was eating. I know I erred on the behalf of Weight Watchers when I fined myself 2 whole points for that spoonful, buy hey. What the hell, I'm already suicidal, why not.

I went to bed with 7 points in my bank (Why? BECAUSE I WANTED to, that's why!), a hammering headache and a gnawing in my stomach. MOTH did a brilliant job of treading lightly and staying WAY out of my way. He even managed to get up and out of the house this morning without waking me. He has a keen sense of self preservation.

So. Today, waking in the same mood with which I went to bed, I dared the digital bastard and it was smart to cough up a 1/2 a pound for me. I know, please don't write me and tell me not to weigh myself every day. I was just being ornery. Don't tell me that I can't bank 7 points every day and that I shouldn't bank at all in the first week! I KNOW!

This morning I poured myself a cup of coffee and added the mutated white liquid. It's NOT the same as half and half. I had my Kellogg's Special K with Red Berries and white water (aka skim milk). I snapped off Finchie's head at least twice before he wisely put on his headphones and went into a fetal position to listen to the Bill Cosby CD's my mom gave him for his birthday. The 4 babies are squawking for food about every 4.7 minutes at a level of 50dB. The Beast just called, and I am going to take them shopping with their gift cards.

How many points are there in ibuprofen?


The Digital Bastard's Claim:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184

Total lost: 0.5

Pounds to go: 20.0


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter