My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 - 12:02 A.M.

An IM Chat with Eldest


Today's weight: 200 pounds Original Weight: 212.5 Total loss: 12.5 pounds


IbePiglet : go Cubs!

Eldest : I guess

IbePiglet : you guess?

Eldest : yeah

Eldest : hold on to something

IbePiglet : what's wrong?

Eldest : I had to shave my head

IbePiglet : you big fat liar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eldest : I swear

IbePiglet : what the HELL!

Eldest : I'll send you a picture when I can

IbePiglet : WHY??????????????

Eldest : cause they won the division

IbePiglet : you bet AGAINST them???????????? With your HAIR?!?!?!?!?!?

Eldest : well no...it was more like I'll shave it if they do

Eldest : and 3 other guys did it

IbePiglet : oh well then, if three other guys did it then it's PEACHY!

Eldest : Im glad you see it my way

Eldest : I sent you my picture

IbePiglet : oh my God, I could cry

Eldest : :-)

IbePiglet : i am serious

Eldest : eh it will grow back

IbePiglet : my stomach is flipping

IbePiglet : who is next to you?

Eldest : Doug

IbePiglet : oh, I couldn't see him through the glare from your head

Eldest : it coulda been worse

IbePiglet : I don't think I want to know!

IbePiglet : yes...it'll grow...she said over and over as she hugged herself tightly and rocked back and forth

IbePiglet : I think you should post on your diary about your little hair stunt.

Eldest : eh...I could do that. but I don't do that anymore

IbePiglet : so i noticed

Eldest : cause then I get swamped and then feel I "have" to write...its just not good

IbePiglet : no problem

IbePiglet : well. I'm going to bed... I'm old and tired

Eldest : OK. good night

IbePiglet : i love you even though you are bald

Eldest : well that is good to know

IbePiglet : now I say this with love:

IbePiglet : you stupid shit.

Eldest : lol

Eldest : OK... night

IbePiglet : don't shave anything else!

IbePiglet : good night


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter