My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004 - 2:04 A.M.

Is That A Lump In You Pants Or...



Ok, just TRY and picture yourself in this scene:

It is now 1:15 am. I have been in a codeine induced coma for about 3 hours. I am too sick to sleep through the cough and sinus pain despite the medication, and yet the medication has not worn off, so I'm...let's say....fuzzy. As usual, I passed out with the television on. And as I struggle through the fog of my Cheratussin AC, I hear a song, a jingle of sorts, and it's about the world's largest hemorrhoid contest. Yeah, as luck would have it, I'm high in the fog with Howard Stern.

I used to listen and sometimes watch his show. I don't anymore, it's just not what I like most of the time, no commentary on his usually shtick. I felt compelled to drag my phlegm-laden ass out of the bed in the middle of the night because I didn't know how to process what I have just witnessed.

I found my glasses and focused in on a line of men and 1 woman who were dropping trou for Howard, Robin, Artie, some Doctor, and other assorted people who may or may not be regulars. One by one, they dropped em, bent over and spread their cheeks.

Each presentation was met with progressively louder shouts of horror. Artie wanted to quit after the first contestant, Robin almost walked off before it was over. Howard obviously had no intention of quitting, but it was funny to see him wincing and unconsciously hugging himself, going fetal, as he judged. As Doctor said that he had NEVER, in any realm, seen anything as large as these, not even in textbooks which present the worst scenarios.

This is your official ticket to hell.
No one told us we were going to need a bucket next to these guys!
That's it, I'm never eating again, it's nothin' but Coke for me.
Pain med?!?! You'd need heroin to deal with that.
Sir, how the hell do you WALK?!?!?
I have NEVER seen anything that big.

By unanimous vote, Richard Scheffer "won," and was presented with a giant check for $10,000, presented by two young Playboy models who gasped in horror and almost dropped the check and ran when they saw the massive growth in the television monitor. The others left empty handed, but with full pants apparently.

I have nothing else to say, I'm stunned and sickened and thinking that perhaps right now it would be best to turn the television OFF before falling asleep. Yes, I think that's the safest thing to do.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
5 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter