My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003 - 9:35 P.M.

Bear Ass!


Today's weight: 203 pounds Original Weight: 212.5 Total loss: 9.5 pounds


This past Saturday mom and dad took MOTH and I to the Zoo. Yeah! Brookfield Zoo. I hadn't been there in over 10 years, and MOTH had never been there at all. It was a perfect day, a small rain in the morning and then sunny and not too hot and just beautiful.

We went to breakfast, which meant I totally could have blown my day out. I only had 1 snack at the zoo, dipping dots, and I was good by drinking water. But then we went out to dinner and because of circumstances we were on a time line and went to Old Country Buffet to save time. I know I blew my points, but I didn't stuff myself, and I only had 1 dessert, a single cookie. That's a very big deal for me.

I think I worked out at least 2 points' worth with all the walking we did. Well, we did ride the trolley for free all day since mom has an adopted giraffe and adoptive parents got some special deals. But we really did walk a lot. In fact, I couldn't walk all day Sunday because the bottoms of my feet were all bruised.

I love the camera. I don't mean my face. I just love to look at things and take pictures and create memories. And I tend to find themes. Can you guess the theme of Saturday's shoot?

This is the one that started it. I mean, he just presented his crack, how do you not record that?

Please dear God, I pray daily, spare me from having an ass as wrinkled as this. Please.

Vertical stripes really can be slimming.

Ok, my mind is sick and twisted. It's just that after several exhibits of backsides, I just had to share. But before I close, I just wanted to slarify that the ENTIRE day wasn't just asses. Really, it wasn't.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter