My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - 9:10 P.M.

Et Tu Anna?


Oh good Lord, who knew this would happen? Freaking Anna Nicole Smith goes and loses weight. It was a gas to watch a formerly stunning sex kitten plump up and suddenly when she is just plain gross to look at, we see how stupid she is to boot. NOW she's looking good again, where's the fun in watching her now, unless it's just in hopes of seeing her slip up and expand again. But she probably won't.

Crap in a basket.

Of course, I just sound bitter when I point out that she got the TrimSpa pills for FREE and she is their PAID spokesperson. And I come off as just plain petty when I mention those silicone bags dangling under her chin which are so huge they make her not-really-skinny waistline seem smaller than it is. Sure, if I could afford a rack like that I wouldn't look this fat either. The problem is that rich people who can afford anything they want always get free stuff.

Anna gets free TrimSpa and compensation for losing weight.

I WANT FREE TRIMSPA AND COMPENSATION FOR LOSING WEIGHT!

The Duchess Sara Ferguson pays nothing for Weight Watchers and is compensated for losing weight.

I WANT TO PAY NOTHING FOR WEIGHT WATCHERS AND BE COMPENSATED FOR LOSING WEIGHT!

Somebody tell Whoopie to buy me some of that nasty-assed SlimFast and pay me to drink it, and watch how smile as I guzzle it down. MMMMM-MMM! Nothing makes nasty shake taste better than some of that green dough-re-me!

So what do I do now? Continue to feel miserable with my continuing gain? Start up WW again? Go on Adkins? Zone? South Beach? Jenny Craig (no-can-do. Been there done that, and i just can't join Joy Behar!). Go back to my friend Xenadrine (it's Ephedra free now). However, in each of those plans, they say that you must exercise. Kids, if I exercised, I WOULDN'T LOOK LIKE A HIPPO!

See, it's the cut-back on eating that I have trouble with, AND it's the I don't want to move any faster than a sloth syndrome that's killing me.

However, there's the new pill in town, developed in the U.S. in 2003: Solidax. It is based on Synephrine, Picolinate and Pyrovate to suppress appetite and to increase the metabolic rate and caloric expenditure, without having the negative central nervous effects of comparable medications; stimulating fat metabolism without the cardiovascular side effects experienced by some patients using products that stimulate beta-adrenergic receptors. The effect of the ingredients contained in Solidax have been proven in controlled laboratory human weight loss studies (can you tell I copied and pasted that part?). And HEY! The Weight Loss Institute has rated Solidax to be the best product currently available on the market. So at $4.00 per day, should I try it? There are no known side effect....yet. Then again, it's very new, and still Rx free.

Now, if only I could become their paid spokesperson...


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
5 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter