My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 - 9:41 P.M.

Face It!


You know who this is if you watch television, look closely at the hair. Every time you see this woman the shot is closer and closer. Soon all you will see is her hair, perhaps an eye. It's their illusionary "trick." See, if they don't shoot her whole body, we won't find out she's fat.

Right. Kirstie Alley.

Now I am one of the last people on earth who is going to take a dump on someone because of their girth. Hello. My gripe is not her belly. My gripe is her insane belief that if she wears a tight enough corset over hoop skirts, is shot mainly from the neck up or holds something in front of her on long shots, no one will notice she has gotten huge. AND, if she is completely spastic, no one will notice that the camera is trying to fool us.

I could be wrong (not about the poundage, but the culprit). I have to put the blame on Kirstie though. I really would hate to believe that some corporation is actually paying marketing experts who would believe that a spokesperson's size contribute to our patronage of their store. Could that be???

"Oh look! Pier One is having a huge sale. If only Kirstie wasn't so fat....~sigh~"

COME ON! Knock it off. If Kirstie wants to eat until she is as big as a house, fine! Just don't for one second think that we aren't on to you! Don't think we can't see the stays of your corset bowing. Don't think for one SECOND that we thought you were trying to bring the hoop skirt back into fashion! And to be honest, NO ONE is so pretty that they can handle the camera angles you take. Back up lady! Eat less or get comfortable with it.

You. Are. Fat!


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter