My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Nov. 07, 2003 - 7:03 P.M.

Friday Five!



1. What food do you like that most people hate?

Green olives. I like 'em all by their lonesomes, I like 'em all over a pizza, and I once had the most AMAZING hamburger with cream cheese and green olives. MMMMmmmmmm...salty!

2. What food do you hate that most people love?

I'm trying to think of a food that I hate, other than vegetables that is, and whilst I do know some who love veggies, I don't particularly like to encourage that behavior. And I consider the tomato a vegetable, hence my hatred of them, although I will indulge in the soup and sauce knock-offs. I hate anything "flavored" watermelon, coffee or cinnamon. I like the actual items, but the "flavors" are wicked.

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you?

I think David Caruso (CSI Miami) is one of the grossest, skinny-butted probably pencil-dicked things on television, but then does anyone other than my daughter think he's really attractive? I NEVER thought Robert Redford was attractive. I think Kid Rock, Humphrey Bogart, Johnny Depp, Brad Pitt and Antonio Bandaras all look(ed) stinky. They need a bath and/or a good teeth brushing. I don't find Bennifer or Tom Cruise appealing in the least.

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find attractive?

BEAST thinks Sean Connery is atrocious but I think he's FINE! I've stated it before, I'd bed down with Cary Grant's ashes. I have to say that Paul Newmann has definitely improved with age, I thought he was an ugly man 20 years ago.

5. What popular trend baffles you?

Is RAP a trend? I don't get it. I like the stuff that has some music behind it and I can understand and either relate to or empathize with the lyrics. But the crap that just has a beat and some jerk badly rhyming a billion words in a row, none of them meaningful to me, is a waste of my time. I also don't get any of the maiming stuff, the cutting and mutilation. I don't tossing drugs into someone's drink, aren't there enough willing sex partners out there? I don't get someone pronouncing they are gay before they hit puberty. And I will NEVER understand "accidental pregnancy."


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter