My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Sunday, Sept. 23, 2001 - 6:18 P.M.

Frenching

I was watching The Vicar Of Dibly last night on BBC America. I love that station, I love British television, particularly British sit-coms. It began the way it does for most Americans, with Monty Python's Flying Circus, But eventually I experimented with The Young Ones and The Comic Strip. That was when I discovered Dawn French and Jennifer Saunders. They went on to create shows like French and Saunders and Absolutely Fabulous. Before long, I became addicted to the harder stuff like Black Adder, Father Ted, Keeping Up Appearances, and People Like Us. I knew my BBC habit overtook me when I had to have my daily doses of EastEnders, Ground Force, and Changing Rooms.

I digress.

Back to the Vicar. Actually, back to Dawn French. I want to be this woman. I love this woman. I want to be her friend, more importantly, I want her to want to be MY friend. This is a beautiful, talented, witty, woman who just happens to be large. She manages it much better than I. I think the key reason is that she truly is large, and I am not. See what I mean?




I think the key to whether a person is TRULY large is by her "bosoms," as Dawn refers to them.. She has massive melons and they balance her size out. I, on the other hand, have none. Nada. I have lost 16 pounds, all them in my chest. I have windsocks hanging from my sternum. I don't really need a bra so much for support, but for comfort. It's really irritating when you get your nipples caught in your jean's zipper. Or when they are tucked into your waistband, they chafe after a while. So, I just take them and roll them up neatly like a doobie and tuck them neatly into their little tiny A-cups.

If I had big bosoms, I would be ok with me. But I don't. And I'm not.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter