My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Feb. 22, 2007 - 7:49 P.M.

Good Night, Anna



I was going to post a picture of the decomposing Anna...because that's all that's left of her since she's been left to rot in a vault while idiots who were not ever around her when she needed them fight over her dead flesh...what's left of it. That's twice now that I've started to write a witty, biting, almost mean post about her. Then I try to find an apropos picture and all I feel is pity. This tortured and terribly flawed human who built her life around her looks, probably will never have a final "showing" as she has become gamy whilst the vultures fought over the bones.

It's sad when you try and find anything substantial about her, and can only find circus scenery. Perhaps it's fitting that her last televised hurrah is just that; a wild circus filled with clowns, not the least of whom is the twit of a "judge" Larry Seidlin. I think his final ruling, that being that the only person to have a true say in her burial is her true next of kin, Dannielynn Hope Marshall Stern, her only surviving child, was a brilliant piece of legal work. Being only 5 months old, Dannielynn's lawyer Richard Milstein (NOT one of the vultures) decided for her that "It is our intention to have Anna Nicole Smith buried in the Bahamas with her son." Bravo Richard.

While I applaud the final ruling of Seidlin in this case, I couldn't help but want to spit at my television screen when I watched him perform this closing act. And frankly, had I not been the one who would have had to wipe said sputum up, I would have. I have a sinus infection and that just isn't pretty. Then again, neither has this fiasco called "family court."

Seidlin should be tossed from the bench for his theatrics. My God, even O.J. didn't play this much to the camera. I understand the judge has sent a tape in to some networks, as an audition of sorts for his own show. Bastard. Idiot. I'm posting a link to the Court TV video of the stupid ass blubbering bad acting so-called "judge" as he blubbers...I mean rules on this case. Simply nauseating.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter