My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Oct. 05, 2001 - 6:13 P.M.

Hello?

Is MOTH looking?


I know I was officially and technically "grounded" by MOTH the other day, but I think if I behave and don't slam myself too much and if I am not TOO crabby, it'll be ok. I had another rough day. The almost-ex-boss had a letter delivered to my new job from her attorney threatening to sue me if I leave before November 14. I'm meeting with my OWN lawyer on Monday, and we'll just see WHO sues WHO missy! You wiper of other people's bottoms.


Actually, my day started out quite nicely thank you. Wanna know why? Do you? Do you? Do you?

I GOT A FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

~wiping a tear~

It's true you bastards who don't believe me! Cosmicrayola not only has me listed as a "favorite" BUT she also decided to review my diary as her FIRST of a regular series of diary reviews. My head swelled so badly I sprouted a few gray hairs. YOU BITCH, Cosmic! Oh well. A little dab of purple dye will help that. ANyway, she has a great message board, and a fantastic layout, one that I would say makes mine look like a hoarked up hairball, but that would be putting myself down and I'd risk getting rounded again.


Speaking of hairball....that freaking pussy of mine posted yesterday I see. One of these nights I am going to put a layer of superglue in that freaking cat box. Actually, I am beginning to obsess about the noise it makes so much I am reminding myself of Nadine on Twin Peaks, when she tried to make soundless curtain rods. Never has a cat pissing driven anyone over the edge as it has done me. Actually if she would just PISS AND GET IT OVER WITH!


Have you noticed that I have just avoided the little digital bastard remark at the top? Well....he's not being very nice to me. And until he shapes up, I am ignoring him.


Have you had just about enough of the disjointed comments separated by the horizontal lines? Hmmmmm? Well I have. Seriously, I have to do some head clearing this weekend. I want to write. I love to write. My head just splits when I do! And that's just plain messy.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter