My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Dec. 07, 2006 - 10:41 P.M.

HEY YOU!



To the 30-something Caucasian with dark hair, sitting in a dark car on Monroe Street downtown Chicago yesterday:

You. Mother. Fucker.

Yeah you. The shit face who was so busy fighting with your girlfriend that you didn't even look before you threw your car in reverse, hitting my husband, knocking him to the pavement.

You, the fuckwad who got out of the car, looked at him perhaps just long enough to see from the frost in the air that he was breathing, got back in your car and drove away, leaving a man too stunned and angry to catch your license plate number.

YOU, who left a human being incapable of walking, in the middle of the fucking STREET, in sub-freezing temperatures, IN CHICAGO!

You stupid fuck. You shit for life. You didn't look back. You didn't even bother to see if that white haired man you just laid flat got to his feet. You didn't know that he gimped into the drugstore on the corner to buy a cane so he could hobble back to his office and call for help.

You miserable waste of air. Your mother was shit for she taught you nothing and your father was probably nothing more than a diseased toilet seat. You crap hole.

You hurt the man I love. And much worse, you didn't care about it.

I was going to go on and tell you how I hate you and how I wish you pain and suffering and a life of shit and loneliness and sorrow and misery. And then suddenly I was filled with a profound sense of emotion about what I have and what you don't.

I have MOTH, and you don't. I have a man who loves me and who is loved. I have a man who may not have all of his tendons intact any longer, but who is alive and happy to be. I have a man who is loved and cherished and who is respected and who is a giver to his community. (Your fucktwit act of selfish stupidity today cost dozens of homeless people a worker this evening, but he'll be back next month.)

You hurt the love of my life. But you didn't take him away. And so while I was going to waste some of my energy hating you, I just decided to not give you a thing, and instead lie next to my MOTH tonight, because I can.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
3 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter