My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 - 4:28 P.M.

I Love This Guy!


Can I just say that I never thought I�d cheat on Lawrence from Changing Rooms, and he could melt butter with his voice, but I�d do damn near ANYTHING to spend a day with this man, and add in his partner in design Rebecca Cole, and I can die happily. No show makes me happier. My life would be so satisfying if I could just be a stay at home house wife, watch about 15 minutes of Kelly each morning (I don�t give a rip if Regis is there or not), then putter around the house, clean a room or two, plant a bit or weed. Make some lunch, pour a large glass of sugar free cherry KoolAde and snuggle up I n my chair for two hours to watch these two do their thing. I usually like their creations, although I�d say I�m just as happy with Lawrence�s. But these two have personalities that don�t quit.

In fact, I�ve often told MOTH that I�d love for them to do a room in our house. The bad part is that if he did it for me, I�d miss out on all the fun. With this show, the final product is just the sprinkles on the frosting on the cake. It�s pretty and all, but not nearly as important as the content.

Lame post? Yeah, it is. But I�m drained recently, just tired. I have no reason at all to be tired. I mean I was less tired last Friday after I was in 4 physical managements, peed on and kicked in the jaw. And I was less tired on Sunday after I mowed the front and back, weeded the front and prepared the beds for planting, cleaned out the front waterfall pools and cleaned out the garage. Right now, I�m finding it difficult to leave work, because I�m afraid I�m too tired to drive safely.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter