My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Saturday, Apr. 27, 2002 - 10:03 A.M.

Why I oughtta.....


No. I have not binged. Yet. Major bitchy and whiny post to follow. Prepare or bail out now.

I am so frustrated. I have not cheated one single time. I am writing down every single morsel that goes in my mouth. I ran out of fat free creamer and used 2% milk and counted it in my points. I am drinking all of my water. I am eating all of the points in my point range, at the lower end. And the bastard keeps going in the wrong direction.

It was a horrid week at work. Staff misbehaving almost as badly as the students. Worse even. Two of them got into a shouting match in the hallway and then "took it outside," until the Pitbull stepped in. She has been crying all week because of the Fascists who own the company who hound her and rag on her for things that are crazy. I hate that. Students fighting, too many physical restraints. I ran up and down the hallways answering staff calls.

I made a teacher cry by challenging what she was doing (she knew she was wrong).

I got stomped on, spit on, sworn at and slapped.

I was bitten on my finger by something, God knows what, and my finger swelled up like a cigar and bruised. It's like an invisible cootie got me.

I plunged a toilet and cleaned up one that sprung a leak.

I had a sopping wet dish rag thrown at me by a student who decided he no longer wanted to wash his dishes.

I was dragged across the room by a 21 year old who has the functioning and reasoning of an 18 month old.

I blew my nose so often that I am chapped.

I coughed up 3/4 of a lung.

And the bastard did me in. I am tired, hungry, frustrated, angry.

With my luck this week, I'll get my first period in 5 years.


TODAY'S QUOTE

"There's a pizza place near where I live that sells only slices... in the back you can see a guy tossing a triangle in the air... "

*Steven Wright*


The Digital Bastard's Claim as of date 4/27/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184

Total lost: 14.5

Pounds to go: 6.0


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter