My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Monday, Jun. 13, 2005 - 9:37 P.M.

Not Innocent!



You might be surprised to find that I am not at all disappointed in today's verdict. Oh, I think the lousy son of a sleazy bitch felt up every little boy that slept in his bed or sat in his lap or shared his jesus juice or rode his wild pony! I think he is as sick and perverted as he's been portrayed. I think he worse than sick, I think he has the right to do what he wants because of his money and his "status" in the world. I think his family knows how twisted he is, and they allow it because it's his "way," you know, he's "different" from all the other little boys. Do you supposed for one second that Tito would allow his son to sleep at Neverland? DOUBT IT!

So why am I not disappointed? Couple of reasons.

1. The prosecution did NOT bear the burden of guilt beyond a reasonable doubt. And for that, I like to kick the ass of that stupid old man and suggest he be let go. Oh yeah, he's retiring. Too bad he didn't do it earlier. Nothing pisses me off much more than prosecutors who make basic mistakes and in doing so, let a guilty person go free. I used to think it was the defense lawyer, being a scum bag. Cheating and lying. But they don't. Their job is to make sure that the prosecution bears their burden. They throw in the doubt, the jury decides if it's reasonable doubt. A good prosecutor will wait to bring his case to trial until he is SURE that he has a case that will stand up to heavy scrutiny. Anyone with half a brain could figure Jacko would spend every dime he has on the best, so why in God's name was his ex-wife called to the stand without the prosecution knowing what she was going to pull? Hell, I'm not going to point out every weak thing they did, suffice it to say that I'm glad we life in a country where you can't jail a person when the police and/or prosecution haven't done their jobs properly. As much as I dislike that arrogant white haired co-freak, he and his team did a better job.

2. One of the Jack-o Brothers was asked about what his pedophile brother would do if found not guilty. He stated that he thought ol' Peter Pan would become a recluse. HURRAH! I can't think of anything better, unless it's him getting a bit of what he deserves when bending over for the soap when forced to shower amongst the common brutes in the pen. Alas, that won't be the case. Let's just hope that the freakish hermit crab crawls deep into his shell never to be heard from again.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter