My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Jun. 20, 2002 - 4:45 P.M.

Out to Sea Again

HI! We are just leaving the dock of Cozumel Mexico. We have had rain the past two days which really turns Mexico into a dirtier and muddier place than usual. But the water is beautiful. When we left, there were dolphins leaping in the air by the beach (perhaps celebrating the fact that we were leaving?) We have video and pictures to share when we get home. I can't wait to see some of the wedding pictures and the video. We bought a lot of souvenirs. And I can't tell you how wonderful it has been to see MOTH relax, smile and not once have a problem breathing. We both worried about the humidity and lemmtellya! The humidity here and in New Orleans is a TOTALLY different creature than it is in Illinois. I'm wondering if his problem is more an allergy thing.

Well, time on the internet is all but used up. And I have to get ready for dinner. MOTH found out that I never in my life had a manicure nor a pedicure so that's where he's dragging me at 6:30 tonight. He's also having them style my hair, and then we will dine in the Seven Seas Dinner and since it is "formal night," the crew will be taking a ton of pictures. They take pictures of everything here and them try to sell them to you.

I don't want this to end, except that I miss the kids. MOTH is the happiest and healthiest I have ever seen.

P.S. Hey BROTHER! Could you please tell mom that I posted? She's not on my notify list and I must have her email address wrong. Love you!

TODAY'S QUOTE

""In the name of God and before these witnesses, I take you to be my wife/husband and lifelong friend, from this day forward, to join with you and to share all that is to come, to give and to receive, to speak and to listen, to inspire and to respond, to love, cherish, respect and protect, and in all our life together to be loyal to you in all ways as long as we both shall live."

*Our Wedding Vows 6/15/02*

The Digital Bastard's Claim as of 6/15/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184 (Met 5/19/02)

Goal #2: 164.5

Total lost: 27.5

Pounds to go for goal #2: 12.5

Pounds to go to my final target....52.0

I hope to meet my final target by May 1, 2003


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter