My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Jul. 02, 2004 - 9:19 P.M.

You Gotta Play To Win!


I only have a few minutes to post. MOTH and I finally conceded that in order to win the lottery we were going to have to purchase a ticket. Damned loopholes.

This is only the second time in my life I've bought lottery tickets. And I got myself a system. I'm also glad to share it with you who care to read since there is freaking too little time for you to use it this week yourselves, and once I've won the 290 Million, I don't care who uses it! So, feel free.

See, first I decided to only invest $5.00. I mean really, with a winning system you don't have to spend more than that. So, that gave me 5 tickets. I decided to go the quick pick route with 1 ticket as they often come out the winner. But I'm not counting on that one. Then, I chose several sets of numbers based on significant dates and such...BUT WAIT! See, here's where I went that extra mile! I took those sets of numbers, and Googled myself a site that gave lottery stats. I ran my sets and found that 2 of them have never EVER won! So of course, I played those 2 sets of numbers, I mean they're DUE! Right? And it's very likely that no one will play them because they never win! If they win, I'll get all that money to myself! Er, I mean, OURselves! Then, just in case those numbers are not due but are the most cursed numbers on the planets, I Googled myself to yet another site and researched the most frequently pulled numbers.

On one of the remaining two tickets, I played the 5 most commonly pulled numbers and then repeated THE most often pulled number as the MEGA BALL number. Am I a genius or what? And then I did a little more study, and I saw that there were exactly 6 numbers that were pulled 13 times in the last 100 games. Now you see, most people are not going to play any odds on the number 13. But I am that kind of gambler. I mean really...EXACTLY SIX numbers pulled THIRTEEN times?

So, in just under 30 minutes, you may be hearing from the newest, greatest, IbeMegaMillionaire!


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
1 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter