My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Oct. 04, 2001 - 6:07 P.M.

Psssst!

She isn't back yet!


Between you and me, I think Ibe's wigged out just a bit. Honestly, you oughtta try living with her! Frankly, every time she goes on one of these weight loss deals, I try and stay out of her way. Some days she looks at me a certain way, and I think she's concocting a recipe in her mind for feline burgers!

I have to admit though, that sometimes I play games with her and I suppose they aren't always he nicest ones either. Like the litter box fiasco. I mean it was just too funny. For one thing, it really pissed me off about how she said I didn't want to sit my pristine ass in the old litter box. I ask you, would you? WOULD SHE?!?!

Oh HELL no! Listen to THIS quirk! She won't sit on the toilet if someone else has peed and not flushed. Seriously. She has to flush it first because she can't stand the idea of 2 pees mixing! How neurotic is that? It's not like HER pristine ass is touching the pee or anything. Heck no. She perches hers on that foamy comfy seat. And let's it drop. Frankly, it scares the bujesus out of me to see her dangling above the ~shudder~ water like that, but it's her ass.

So anyway, I should ease up on the old gal I suppose. Her nerves are shot. It's just so much fun to hop in and out of the new box all night and watching the rake make it all neat and even. I don't mean to add to her sleep deprivation. But...well maybe I'll let her get some sleep tonight. Maybe.

I just wanted to pop in and let you all know that she's ok, but things are still pretty tense. Maybe I'll give her a gift, a special little something so she knows I care. ~ahem~ Yeah...I got a little something I can cough up and leave on her pillow.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter