My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2001 - 7:42 A.M.

The Final Excretion

Well let's see. We've done yeast and sweat and vomit and farts. Since I have no plan on touching the subject of boogers (is that the correct spelling of nose secretion?), I guess all that's left is water. Water in and water out.

First: Water In. For everyone who has been emailing me telling me that I should drink a gallon of water a day, all I can say is YES! I KNOW I am supposed to drink water. See, the problem is that while I know what I am SUPPOSED to do, I don't DO it! Get it? Do ya understand? I am SUPPOSED to exercise, and I am SUPPOSED to stop eating somewhere before the 5,000th calorie. But I don't. And I don't drink enough water. I usually don't drink ANY water, since the bastards that count such things won't count coffee as water which is just pure prejudicial bullshit, if you ask me.

I personally think that this 62 ounces of water per day nonsense is a plot set forth by the Perrier people. Who wants to drink 64 ounces of water from a water fountain? Hmmmm? Aside from the fact that you'd be there all day and the boss would frown on it, you'd be seen as a FREAK! Secondly, like do you really want to have the water out of that spigot that has touched God knows who's lips? So what do you do? You BUY the shit in bottles! What a scam.

I know that I don't drink enough. Plenty of times I have gone to bed and laid there thinking "Good Lord, I haven't had a drop to drink all day." True. And I know it's bad for me. I know it is bad because when wake up my tongue is a thin lifeless dehydrated flap stuck to the top of my mouth. Who says I'm stupid? Huh?

Through a lot of experience I have found the most dramatic after-effects of eating without beverage is the morning after a Pizza Hut pepperoni pizza. I don't know what they do to their pepperoni, but mama is it good and salty! By morning my tongue would be happy if the cat pissed on it.

OH! What a segue! That brings me to Water Out! Pee. Urine. Liquid Gold. Wee. Tinkle. Personal mist. Whiz. Wee. Number One. You know: Passing water, voiding, draining the bladder, taking a piss, taking a leak, making a pit stop, squeezing the lemon.

What's my point? Um...oh yeah. Sometimes I forget to go. For a whole day. That can be bad. Like when I drink a whole pot of coffee before I leave for work, and then I get busy, and several times throughout the day I think "Oh baby, I'm gonna splode," but then I get distracted, and by the time I think about it again I am two blocks from home and the seepage is beginning. I wonder if everyone gets the "anticipatory drop?" I can hold my pee, like I said, for hours and hours, and yet while I am getting ready to take a seat for relief my body just can't wait the extra 4 seconds it takes to whip down the trou' without dripping. And don't look at me with that pathetic look and shake your head and think thoughts about age. Fuck you! This has happened to me my whole life.

So basically I am a dehydrated fat chick. I don't drink water, and I don't pee much. I'm a peach to take on a cross country trip though!


Relax: the topic of menstruation will not be covered in this diary since it neither relates to the topic of diet nor to my body at all since I am wombless. Just in case you were worried.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter