My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Feb. 27, 2004 - 7:40 P.M.

While I Was Out...


Beast had the day off from school, and said last night that she wanted to come to work with me if I felt up to going in. What that accomplished for me was removing the biggest stumbling block to my working at all. The drive. She has her permit, and she would be able and willing to help me get my legs in and out of the car, so we went in today.

It's funny how things can change, and yet not really change much at all.

It appears as though the pump of my aquarium has burned out. However, the last of 10 fish, who by the way has been solo since early October, is still swimming (or hiding) meekly, lest I notice and kill him too.

2 of my 5 light bulbs have burned out, and yet my assistant and I refused to use the overhead fluorescent tube lighting.

Dung-flinger has been thwarted by a teacher who really knows how to think outside of the box...when she arrives each day they put a leotard on over her clothes so she can't get in her pants. Brilliant! And now she is participating throughout the day with the classroom in their activities.

Apparently the most amazing thing that happened over my absence was a Ripley's sized crap that a student took yesterday. A staff member today regaled us with vivid descriptions of the length and width and aroma of said poop. She surmised that this student must have been sexually abused at some point in order for his anus to allow something of this breadth to go through. And another staff, amazingly, took a picture of it.

I did not look at the picture.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter