My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001 - 8:09 P.M.

X the X

Duh. Like I have to tell anyone that I'm not taking the "X" nor have I been since the end of September.

It kind of began the day I doubled my dose of X. That was NOT a good day. But I was feeling good, losing weight, got a great job offer. Life was good. Then I fucked with it and doubled the X. Life got shitty.

So I decided that as things progressed from bad to worse that it would not be a good idea to add a stimulant to my body. So I quit. I've kept up with some of the things that I noticed with the X. For instance, I don't snack. And I don't really binge. Now, for me a binge is a handful of chips, or perhaps 3 little donuts (and I mean LITTLE, they are the teenie tiny ones). I don't have as many daytime sweats and I don't feel wired.

However, I am having nightly night sweats, a problem more likely from my estrogen (so am I taking too much or too little?). I also am not sleeping. Not much at all. And when I do, I am having some really bad dreams. Like I am verbally beating the shit out of the jackass EVERY night! Not that he doesn't have it coming, but it's draining to whip him every freaking night! When I'm not whipping his punk ass, I go over and over all of the possible things that might happen over the next few weeks. Will my current employer sue me like she has threatened? Will I go from having a major job with more money than I have ever made to being unemployed? Will I have enough time before or after work to make it to the bank to deposit the money I have to deposit to make my bills on time? My email is screwing up, is my bill overdue? And just where IS Waldo?

Today I left the house at 7:00am. Took the kids to school. Went to Job #1 (the new one). Left there at noon. Flew home to get the bank deposit (bank wasn't open at 7). Beast was home. Apparently she puked at school, figured that I was too stressed to call for help, called her father who was too busy to get her so she called my dad (thank GOD for my family, and heap on another helping of guilt). Flew into a fit because I couldn't find the bill I needed, although I eventually found it with Beast's help. Went to the post office to post mail on time. Got to job #2 by 1:00. Left there at 3:45, went to do therapy with a client in their home at 4:00, left there at 5. Got home at 5:30. Beast had commandeered her brothers to help at least straighten the living room and kitchen. Listened to a phone message from old boss, threatening me with lawsuit. Realized that I had not eaten a thing, drank a drop nor peed all day. Not once. I had no time to even tend to my basic needs, and even worse, I didn't have time to realize I even HAD needs.

This has GOT to change!


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter