My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Nov. 02, 2001 - 6:21 A.M.

Yoyoing


Oh the power of the yo, momentum being what it is. Can't seem to stop the binge! CRAP!

I did get a piece of perversely pleasant news yesterday. MOTH now weighs more than I, which is how it should be. Seriously, it's really was a hardship on me! First of all, he's at least a full foot taller than me! Secondly, he's the GUY for God's sake! I mean come on! How humiliating for me to be heavier! But even worse, he eats ALL of the time! It's worse when he's taking steroids for his asthma, like now. But he has a horrible sweet tooth, and drinks regular pop (he's a cream soda addict), and it is common for him to come to bed with a snack and a glass of milk and not at all uncommon for him to get up in the night and have something sweet to eat. So when he was engaging in that behavior and I was breaking my neck to be good and he STILL weighed more than me, well I damn near gave up!

Actually, I think he sacrificed himself for me! Yeah that's it, isn't it MOTH? It's not that I actually lost all that much weight. What a WONDERFUL man to do that for me!


On a different note, I get to meet with a lawyer today to discuss measures to 1) stop my soon-to-be-ex employer from the harassment and damage she is trying to inflict on me and my professional status and 2) take measures to seek recompense for same. WOOHOO! While I don't actually think I will see a penny from any award or settlement, I would settle for a written apology, which I think she would nearly choke on. I can't be more specific than that yet. 13 days and counting until she is officially my ex.

And at that time, I have another new diet gimmick to try out. One with** Ephedrine (I think. I suppose I should check that out)
**NOTE: This should read "withOUT Ephedrine," and was corrected in a subsequent post!


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter