My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Nov. 21, 2003 - 10:21 A.M.

Friday Five



1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

lose weight, get Bug declawed, re-do the living room, finish the bathroom, finish the office.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

Mickey (my old best friend, we just fell out of contact), Fred (he hung with me and Mickey), Jerome (he hung with me and Fred and Mickey), Mike (my unrequited love from Jr. High)...we find each other every couple of years via email, and JES, who was upset because I didn't notify her about the wedding until it was too late for her to arrange travel, but it was because I thought she'd not be able to make it that I let the invite slip (and I forgot to send invites to Fred and Mickey and Jerome too).

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

Play the guitar totally well (I am a sorry player right now), manage my time, manage my (our) finances, type without looking at the keyboard, and the #1 thing I want to do: YODEL!

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

Pay off my parents' house, set 1 million aside for each kid for college and beyond, buy the house that MOTH and I want complete with everything in it and done to it that we want, buy MOTH the sailboat of his dreams, and spread out a generous amount to our siblings and church.

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

Listen to Enya, close my eyes, write, drive fast with the windows down, dream.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter