My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Jul. 12, 2002 - 10:33 P.M.

The Thong Is Wrong!


Do you like to wear a thong?

I do not like them, they feel wrong.
I do not like to wear a thong.

I would not wear one here or there, I would not wear one anywhere.
I do not like to wear a thong, I do not like them, they feel wrong!

Would you wear one in a car?
Would you wear one to a bar?

I would not, could not in a car (I could not drive it very far!)
And would not, could not to a bar!
I would not wear one here or there, I would not wear one anywhere.

Would you wear one with a dress?

I would not, could not, I confess.

Would you wear one in a skirt?

Not in a dress, not in a skirt.
Not even for a little flirt.
I would not not wear them under shorts when I play sports upon the courts.

Would you wear a thong to work?

I think you are a great big jerk!
Of COURSE I wear no thong to work,
for all the guys would lurk and smirk.
A thong is not good on the job.
I think I'd feel just like a slob.

Would you wear them in a chair? On a stair? Or for a dare?

I would not wear them on a chair,
I do not care if that's not fair.
I would not wear one on a stair
not even for a stupid dare.
I do not think it all that rare that my ass I will not bare.

You do not like thongs, so you say.
Try one, try one, anyway.
Try them and you may, I say!

OK! OK! Just let me be,
and I will try it, you will see.

EEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWwwwwwwwww!

SAY!

I do not like this god damned thong
I told you, now I proved you wrong.
I do not like the feel of floss between my cheeks,
It makes me cross.
I tried to wear a thong while walking
and felt like everyone was gawking.
And then I thought I'd try to run,
but bouncing bun made that no fun.
My bare ass cheeks began to flap
and sounded like a rhythmic clap.
I did not like the little string, to my ass crack it would cling.

I get your point!
Don't be so snooty!
I thought you'd like to treat your booty!

Just let me be, I tried the thong.
And like I thought, it didn't last long.
Just let me keep my pastel brief,
and please don't give me any grief.
I do not like to wear a thong,
I do not like them, they feel wrong.


TODAY'S QUOTE

"...remember that Life's a Great Balancing Act."

*Dr. Seuss*


The Digital Bastard's Claim as of 7/12/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184 (Met 5/19/02)

Goal #2: 164.5

I hope to meet my final target by May 1, 2003


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter