My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003 - 7:55 A.M.

A Saturday Friday Five!


1. How are you planning to spend the summer?
Working summer school, resting, gardening, relishing my time with Eldest before he goes back to college.

2. What was your first summer job?
I worked at a snack bar for a ritzy golf club. Bunch of snobs.

3. If you could go anywhere this summer, where would you go?
Anywhere? Ireland, any time of the year. It's my dream. More realistically though would be another cruise to anywhere.

4. What was your worst vacation ever?
Any one of the ones that I ruined when I was a kid, like when I barfed in the church in Colorado, barfed in the restaurant in California, split my knee open in Wisconsin or got a concussion in Missouri. As an adult, the time jackass and I took the kids to Niagara Falls because I was miserable with him, he was horrible to my kids, and I had to spend a week with his demon seed.

5. What was your best vacation ever?
Easy. Last summer's honeymoon in New Orleans and the cruise, my first ever. As a kid, I guess it would be the dude ranch we went to in Colorado. The kids were kept busy all day with horseback riding and activities and the parents did their own thing.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter