My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2006 - 11:29 P.M.

ACS



If my ass looked like that one above, this post would be moot.

I cannot hide my shame any longer. I have to confess that I suffer from....ACS. This is a debilitating and excruciatingly embarrassing ailment. It's exact cause is not known, but my excessive weight is likely a contributing factor.

I am not alone. But that doesn't ease my pain.

My friends, my affliction is better known as "Ass Crack Sweat." I am an ass crack sweater. There. I said it. Shouldn't I feel better now? Well, I don't.

I've suffered ACS for a long time, but didn't realize what it was for a while, perhaps a form of denial. I mean, the first time I got up from a non-upholstered seat and noticed the tell tail ACS "slick," I thought it COULDN'T have come from me. Perhaps the plastic seat and a line of discoloration or something. A quick subtle swipe dashed that weak hope. But I wasn't too upset, I mean, it only happened that one time. Until the next time.

I feel that I can no longer stay in the ACS closet. An incident the other day at work pretty much left me completely feeling exposed. I was in a staffing, in a small room with many people, several of whom were on the large side (I put myself in that group). I'd been running all over the building and was in a full sweat. I was aware that my head was dripping, and I had that really irritating boob valley dribble happening. My ass did not, however, feel wet to me. But when I had to stand to excuse myself for a moment I looked down, I don't know why, and had that sick deer-in-the-headlights reaction, perhaps hoping that if I didn't move or breathe, no one would notice Lake Erie on the black plastic chair.

When I came back, the lagoon had evaporated. I didn't have much time before I had to leave again. I knew damn well that I'd sat just long enough to at least leave a snail's trail so I tried getting up in such a way that my pants kind of "wiped" the seat as I got up. yeah. In other words, I spread the trail. Jesus, can someone shoot me?

I am one hot woman. Yeah yeah, I'd like to think in the good way, but I am a sweat machine, and it's much worse since I have no ovaries. Even the kids at school chide me about not wearing a coat in the winter. So maybe the oven between my ass cheeks gets just to hot not to leave a steamy impression. Hell, I don't know. But like I said, I'm not alone.

Take Kathy Griffin, for instance, who openly confesses to having ACS, and has even copped to stuffing wads of toilet paper between her cheeks. "My ass crack can be a real geyser." Lovely. While doing a bit of research for this post, I learned that the singer Fergie has a suspected case as I read "And what up with Fergie's 'dis-coloration' whilst on stage? Did she pee her pants, was the butt crack sweat just migrating?" People aren't nice about this affliction.

I'd like to make very clear that I have a keen nose, and so I can state emphatically that I do NOT have "Swamp ass," which can be defined by Urban Dictionary as 2. Swamp Ass: when you get hot and your ass sweats. it makes for a bad time, i.e., "awww man after sitting down for so long i got swamp ass." Oh yes, I did my research and found some very interesting bits of information on ACS and its nasty cousin Swamp Ass. There are products on the market for it such as "Sphincterine Ass-tringent" and "Rearacil," for ass acne. After all, "nothing goes better with a Minty Fresh ass than a crystal clear rear." And ANTI MONKEY BUTT Butt Powder.

Actually, I found very little about what to DO about ACS. I guess I can pack my crack with toilet paper and keep the area minty fresh, huh? I did run across one article about a guy who tried to combat this affliction by shaving his ass hair, which he does not advise: "As I pulled the two mounds of flesh apart, a horrible stench burst free and filled the room. Every dog within a 4 block radius started to howl."

I'll just let you all reflect on that.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter