My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 - 9:48 P.M.

I HATE Liars!



I hate liars. There is no redemption for them. Fuckwads, they are.

The woman my family believed to be the saintly "Colleen Hastings," guardian of the now we know her as the FICTIONAL "Kodee Kennings," the supposed daughter of the now we know him as FICTIONAL hero "Dan Kennings," is a liar. Her years of lies which my family believed prompted a post here, which has been pulled by me, but which is cached in Google and Yahoo archives. Her freak show that lasted over two years has caused more pain and grief than I can describe, to me, my parents, my siblings, and my nephew, an innocent young man with a huge heart, who now is tossed in the middle of this vat of sludge created by a whack job who is nothing but a fat slob and liar. I've probably said too much, but it won't be all that I say, I just have to wait. I hope there is a law which has been broken, other than basic human decency, for which she can be jailed. I hope she can be sued. I hope she can be publicly humiliated and ostracized and openly told what a piece of shit she is by all the people who have loved and admired "her" over the last two years.

Stupid lying bullshitting greasy assed cunt. Like I said, I can't say all that I want to yet. There are many aspects of this story that I WILL comment on. For now, I wait for the truth to be told by those who not only know it, but live it, and by that I mean my nephew and my family, should they choose to speak. And THEN, it will be my turn.

My apologies for my previous post, which turns out was nothing but a hurtful, pointless, useless, mean, heartbreaking lie. And my thanks to all who were so kind and supportive for as long as we thought it was true. And my pity for all of the real families of lost soldiers, for the prayers and wishes and time spent on this waste of air bitch.



Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
4 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter