My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Monday, Dec. 31, 2001 - 8:42 A.M.

SIMple Facts

Things I've learned whilst being a Sims Goddess:

1. Ibe and MOTH are NOT compatible! He is an anal retentive neat-freak prude. Give the man a heart-shaped hot tub and he won't leave it, not even to eat!

2. When Ibe is instructed to give MOTH a "suave" kiss, she will dive for his belt buckle, seemingly oblivious of her location (the kitchen), the time of day (noon) and her witnesses (her 3 kids).

3. MOTH slaps Ibe when she attempts the "suave" kiss!

4. Ibe throws really crappy parties, her guests get in cat fights and bitch-slap each other on the front lawn, no one talks to her, she gets depressed, the cops are called, she gets fined and the MIME shows up and won't leave!

5. Ibe can't dance.

6. If Finchie and Beast and Eldest don't go to school, social services will come and take them away, or they will be carted off to military school.

7. One should never attempt to cook on the big stove until one as accumulated cooking knowledge points.

8. One should always have a smoke detector over the big stove.

9. A Sims CAN catch on fire.

10. I kinda suck at being a Sims.

It's kind of interesting, as I play at being Goddess. My Sims has unlimited money (thank you Finchie for the cheat code!). She has a house to die for. She has maids and robots to clean for her, gardeners to maintain the yard, repairmen to fix the appliances. No matter how much she eats, she stays the same size. But without the right person in her life and without a job to stimulate her creativity, she is hard to motivate, she is slow to smile, she fatigues easily. Huh.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter