My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Thursday, Feb. 08, 2007 - 6:52 P.M.

All Aboard!



Well isn't THIS just FINE! Who the hell is going to be my train-wreck NOW? No matter how bad things got, no matter what kind of freak show I felt I was living in, there was always Anna to make me feel not-so-freakish.

THANKS A LOT, ANNA!

And what the hell! I just paid for a month-long subscription to annanicole.com on January 19! I was a little pissed off that there was nothing new since before she gave birth, despite promises that updates were on their way. Not that I really expected any update TODAY, but the site isn't even connecting. No more Anna? I want my money back.

I used many of my sources to try and find a picture to post of her, one that perhaps wasn't so overused. Google her name and images. What a sad testimony she leaves behind. Sad life. Even sadder future for her baby, regardless of who is named the real daddy. How hard do you think either guy is going to fight for her now that mommy is dead? Anyway, it was hard to find a shot of Anna without her mugging or flashing. Those pictures are all over the place.




The sad thing is that we forget she really was a very beautiful woman once.


And then she just sort became so....


ugly.


I watched, just yesterday, what was probably her last interview and I actually asked, out loud, if someone could die from too much botox. You know, can it make your heart stiff? Because seriously, she could even move her lips when she talked! She was comatose. It was so weird.



Good old Howard, though, was by her side.



I have my suspicions about that good ol' boy, as does most of the country.


Here, as a tribute, is CLASSIC Anna from a few months ago, in a full-tilt lip quivering rage against her "birth mother." Bring it on, mommy dearest!

And here is a very recent interview. I will try to get these on my own server soon in case You Tube takes these down.


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
2 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter