My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Sunday, Apr. 28, 2002 - 3:48 P.M.

It Got Better.


Of course it got better. Not only could it NOT get any worse, but MOTH promised me in the Guestbook that he'd make it better. And he did. We went out and got our wedding bands and I tried to get a picture of them, but the glare from the diamonds is too great. HEE HEE! They are beautiful. 6 more weeks and I can finally wear it! I have so much to do in six weeks. Cripes.

I'm not in a great mood though. I kinda broke down and cried in the grocery store today. Made MOTH feel so bad that he promised to go on WW starting tomorrow. I feel bad about that, because I don't really think he wants to, but he wants to support me in my efforts.

I am so hungry. And so frustrated. I find myself doing something new and just as harmful. I am not eating. It's like, if I can't have what I want when I want and as much as I want, then I just won't have anything at all. It's after 3:30 and I have had 2 points all day and I only gave in and did that because I was getting faint. This after buying $430 worth of groceries.

So I am going to drink 4 bottles of water in a row to really piss myself off. And then I am going to eat some WOW chips and see if I need to buy some "Oops I Crapped My Pants" from eating them. I know the bag says that you may get an "oily discharge" from them (ewwwww), but Pitbull tells me that if you eat one serving instead of the whole bag, that doesn't happen. What a party pooper. (ewwwwwww!)

And then I don't know what I'm going to eat. I certainly have quite an assortment from which to choose! Maybe I'll just have 10 2-point "candy" bars. I know I won't have 2 Bocca burgers in a meal any time soon again. I figured at one point each, I could afford to have a double burger. What I didn't calculate is the 7 grams of fiber EACH. I didn't keep them long, if ya know what I mean.

Tomorrow I hope I don't weigh any more than I did last monday. If that's the case, then I just hit a plateau which I wouldn't have known about if I only weighed myself once a week. But IbeNosey.


TODAY'S QUOTE

"He turned me into a newt!!...It got better."

*John Cleese*


The Digital Bastard's Claim as of date 4/22/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184

Total lost: 15.0

Pounds to go: 5.5


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter