My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Friday, Jun. 21, 2002 - 9:39 A.M.

Last Floating Post!

Last day on board. I kind of like this life! Nothing to do but eat and sleep and go to stage shows. Ok, the shows are completely cheezy, and the singers aren't too bad. But the 3 male dancers of the company are SCREAMING QUEENS! Not that there's anything wrong with that, but it seems like I am the only one who has noticed.

My fingernails and toe nails are a beautiful shade of coral. Hopefully the picture we took last night will be nice. MOTH has decided that he completely HATES the way he looks so he hasn't been happy with any of the pictures so far. Tonight is the last night for portraits.

MOTH right now is in the Americana Lounge where he is competing in another trivia contest. Yesterday, HE WON A TROPHY! Who says trivia is trivial? HUH?

No sea sickness on my part to report. MOTH had me get motion sickness patches before-hand, and no that did NOT tip me off to a cruise, because we had also planned to take a train across the country. In fact, he had that booked first, but canceled it when they informed him that due to their overbooking the trip, we would not have a sleeping car. Anyway, I don't know if the patch helped or if I wouldn't have gotten sick to begin with. We have had some rain and some choppy water along the way, so I'm glad I had the patch.

Well. I think I am close to using up all the minutes MOTH bought for me, so I'll go and grab a few sun rays on deck. I'm thinking about taking advantage of the topless deck!

This is the best trip I have ever been on. I feel so rested, and one would hardly recognize MOTH he is so healthy and relaxed. Makes me worry about returning home.

See you all in a few days!

TODAY'S QUOTE

""In the name of God and before these witnesses, I take you to be my wife/husband and lifelong friend, from this day forward, to join with you and to share all that is to come, to give and to receive, to speak and to listen, to inspire and to respond, to love, cherish, respect and protect, and in all our life together to be loyal to you in all ways as long as we both shall live."

*Our Wedding Vows 6/15/02*

The Digital Bastard's Claim as of 6/15/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184 (Met 5/19/02)

Goal #2: 164.5

Total lost: 27.5

Pounds to go for goal #2: 12.5

Pounds to go to my final target....52.0

I hope to meet my final target by May 1, 2003


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter