My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002 - 10:34 P.M.

PANTIES!


Oh good God, so much to do so much to do.

Went out shopping last night with the Beast. I needed panties, as the ones I have are falling off my flat ass. Although Beast was very quick to point out it is still wide and rectangular. Thank you, honey. Anyway. There we were in the mall, one minute going to get me some panties, and the next minute I find myself sitting on the floor, foraging through a large bin of thongs trying to find 5 that she will like (5/$15). It kinda creeped me out. I don't think a mom should be buying thongs with her daughter. I don't want anything in my ass crack, thank you.

Anyway, we found 5 pair, and all kinds of assorted makeups.

We went past my hairdressers, and she was in and finished for the night but she took me in anyway. WOO HOO! My hair is trimmed. The Beast had 2" taken off of hers, but you'd never know, it still is all the way down her back. I got one of those "hairdini" things for her. I did an ok job with it too. So at least for the time being, I think she has forgotten that she wanted to have bright pink hair for the wedding. I got several new articles of clothing too. And I bought a magnificent imported linen duster at a weird import/antique shop.

When we got home, I dyed my hair. A little darker than usual. I had an appointment for today to have my gal paint in some highlights. I though $30.00 was a lot to pay for such a thing, but people at work pay $75 and up for it! That's CRAZY!

Anyway, when I got up for work today to put on one of my new outfits, a lovely powder blue linen thing, I realized that not only did I not have any clean panties, but I forgot to buy some for myself. Yes, I forgot to buy the item that I specifically went out to buy. What's a girl to do?

I wore a pair of the MOTH's.


TODAY'S QUOTE

"What's the point of wearing your lucky rocketship underpants if no one asks to see 'em?"

*Calvin (to Hobbes)*


The Digital Bastard's Claim as of 6/10/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184 (Met 5/19/02)

Goal #2: 164.5

Total lost: 23.5

Pounds to go for goal #2: 16.5

Pounds to go to my final target....56.0

I hope to meet my final target by May 1, 2003


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter