My Most Recent Post All of my older posts Email me Leave me a message! Read my diary profile Get your own!

DON'T BLAME ME!

Leave me a note!


My Most Recent Entries:

King B.O.

How It Should Be Done

I Didn't Vote for Him

New Math?

VOTE 2008!


My Online Photo Albums:
(This site has been closed. IbeLooking
for a new place. Stay tuned.)


Other Places I'd like you to visit:

All my stuff

She is my daughter!

JohnnieV, a Sensitive Father.

Cosmicrayola, my cyber sister

MKM's Words, a friend whom I admire.

BillF has an opinion or 2.

My Jazzy friend with international flair.

Uncle Bob, the 1st blog I ever read.





*HUGS* TOTAL! give IbePiglet more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

If you want to know how it all began, click HERE for the FIRST entry. At the top of each post you can click "NEXT ENTRY" and so on. It might make a bit more sense that way, and you might stumble upon one of my better postings in case this one sorta just sucks!
Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

CLICK HERE for a RANDOM ENTRY.


Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002 - 9:52 P.M.

Happy Anniversary!


Gee. A whole year has gone by since I began this little self indulgent page. According to my profile, this will be my 238th post! It doesn't seem like a year at all.

I began this adventure at 212 pounds. Having tried a million different approaches to lose weight in the past, and failing miserably at each, I thought perhaps a public attempt would be more effective. And if not, perhaps humorous.

I've shared more than I thought I would in this forum. I have shared my children, my siblings, my parents. My vulnerable moments, my obsessive-compulsive moments, my joys and hurts and fears. I changed jobs with you, I got married and honeymooned with you.

I suppose tonight might be as good a time as any to list my favorite posts. It was hard. I had to whittle my favorites to about 30, and then I trimmed a bit more. Here are what I think are my 20 funniest posts. I have many other more serious ones, but heck, I thought it was a good time for a laugh! I also thought that this might be easier than coming up with anything fresh. I just don't feel so fresh tonight. Consider this my DOUCHE post. Enjoy.

My Ibeography. In pictures.

Almost bought the Xenadrine.

One of my emotional freakouts.

The Yeast Infection!

Purple Hair

A Xenedrine induced core meltdown.

Why I hate Best Buy

Farting

The Digital Bastard Calls to me!

Various theories for my weight.

The Litter Maid Mega Delux, Model LM900

A find chin hairs!

Our trip to the adult book store.

Ode to Francheesie, complete with haiku.

Gender toileting differences.

Onion rings are colon blow!

One Final Feeding Frenzy

Day Two of Weight Watchers

An ass update

The Thong


TODAY'S QUOTE

"I'm writing a book. I've got the page numbers done."

*Steven Wright*


The Digital Bastard's Claim as of 8/7/02:

Beginning Weight: 204.5

Goal #1: 184 (Met 5/19/02)

Goal #2: 164.5

I hope to meet my final target by May 1, 2003


Won't you PLEASE leave your feedback here?
0 readers left their mark on this one!

TagBoard
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


Read the previous entry - Read the next entry

Who's Who in Ibe's Diary (last UPDATED September 21, 2008)


If you would like to be notifed each time this page is updated, stick your email addy in the form and click on "join."

Your email address:

Site Meter